Search
Add Listing
  • You have no bookmark.

Your Wishlist : 0 listings

Sign In

Description

Name Of Organization: Unaitas sacco society
Legal Status: Sacco
Vision
To be the global financial movement that enables you to realize your
dreams and aspirations
Mission
Transform lives through the provision of innovative financial solutions.
Core values
Invocation, excellence, boldness, unity, integrity and sound governance.
Products and services
Savings
Loans
Insurance agency
Unaitas sacco society limited
Contact Information
Cardinal otunga plaza
Next to holy family basilica, kaunda street, nairobi
P.O box 38721-00100 nairobi, kenya
Telephone: +254721244139, 020-2015544 or +254775530310
E-mail: info@unaitas.Com
Kiria-ini – murang’a road.
P.O. Box 1145 10200, murang’a.
Tel: +254 714 726 079,
Kiriaini@unaitas.Com
Mununga branch,
Mununga.
P.O. Box 10200 1145, murang’a.
Tel: +254 750 493 219,
Mununga@unaitas.Com
Kangema branch,
Kangema.
P.O. Box 1145 10200, murang’a.
Tel: +254 0715 637 007,
Kangema@unaitas.Com
Githumu branch,
Unaitas building, murang’a.
P.O. Box 1145 10200, murang’a.
Tel: +254 704 983 522,
Githumu@unaitas.Com
Nakuru pioneer
Located at pioneer building nakuru town
Along mburu gichia rd. Opp jamia mosque
P.O box 4670 nakuru
Tel:0703627446
Nakuru.Pioneer@unaitas.Com
Unaitas gatundu branch
Gatundu house
Opposite gatundu modern market
P.O. Box 38721 – 00100 nairobi, kenya
Telephone: +254 703 844 266

Gatundu@unaitas.Com

Available Dates

Street View

Add Review

Your email is safe with us.
Quality
Location
Price
Service
3.5 Your Score
Add Photos

Working Hours

Now Opening UTC + 3
  • Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday Day Off

Booking Inquiry

Kshx
+
-
Total Cost Ksh 

Location / Contacts

Posted by:

Impact
Impact 35 Places Hosted
0
Close

Your cart